Font size  A-  A  A+
June Inderthal
phone: 033200 88-2520

Dife Logo

Printversion of:
Status: 25.02.2020 07:39:14

Department of Decision Neuroscience and Nutrition (DNN)

Telephone (033200) 88 - extension

Head of Department

Prof. Dr. Soyoung Q Park

Telephone: 2510
Email: Soyoung.Park


Dr. Elliot Brown

Telephone: 2514
Email: Elliot.Brown
Dr. Eva Fröhlich

Telephone: 2511
Email: Eva.Froehlich
Dr. Lu Liu

Telephone: 2511
Email: Lu.Liu
Dr. Ignacio Rebollo

Telephone: 2519
Email: Ignacio.Rebollo
Damiano Terenzi

Telephone: 2519
Email: Damiano.Terenzi

PhD Student

Anne-Katrin Muth

Telephone: 2514
Email: Anne-Katrin.Muth

Scientific Assistant with B.Sc.

Anna Melkonyan

Telephone: 2518
Email: Anna.Melkonyan

Graduate Assistant

Eva Peris Renggli

Telephone: 2511
Email: Eva.Peris

Laboratory Assistants

Heike Bauer

Telephone: 2525
Email: Heike.Bauer

M. D. Student

Selin Özcakir

Telephone: 2514
Email: Selin.Oezcakir

Bachelor Student

Tamara Danilov

Telephone: 2519
Email: Tamara.Danilov

Scholarship Holder

Willi Meyer

Telephone: 2518
Email: Willi.Meyer

© 2020 DIfE - German Institute of Human Nutrition. All rights reserved. // as of 01.02.2019